Header Photo
Home Link Reservations Link Rooms & Suites Link Meetings & Receptions Link Location & Area Information LinkEvents Link Contact Link

Contact

Hotel

Hotel St Regis Detroit
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, Michigan 48202
Phone (313) 873-3000
Fax (313) 481-8408

Toll Free Guest Reserevations: (855) 408-7738

Group Inquiries: (313) 481-8410

Administrative

General Manager - Victor Martin - vmartin@hotelstregisdetroit.com 313-481-8404
Director of Operations- Kelly Therkalsen- ktherkalsen@hotelstregisdetroit.com 313-481-8401
Food & Beverage Director- Alison Woodburn- awoodburn@hotelstregisdetroit.com 313-873-3000 ext 116

Banquet & Group Sales

Director of Sales - Donna Roland - droland@hotelstregisdetroit.com 313-481-8406
Room Sales - Niki Hanley - nhanley@hotelstregisdetroit.com 313-481-8409
Event Sales - Oz Sheikh- osheikh@lstregisdetroit.com 313-481-8410

La Musique Restaurant

Phone: 313-481-8407

Employment Opportunities

Human Resource

Hotel St Regis offers competitive salaries and a great work environment. If you would like to be considered for a position at the hotel, please send your resume to our HR Department along with the filled out application which can be obtained by clicking here. You may drop off the information directly or mail it to Hotel St. Regis, 3071 West Grand Boulevard, Detroit, MI 48202.

Experience it yourself... For work or play, Hotel St. Regis will exceed your every expectation.  

© 2007 Hotel St. Regis | Privacy Policy | 3071 West Grand Boulevard, Detroit, MI 48202 (313) 873-3000 Toll Free Guest Reservations: (855) 408-7738 Group Inquiries:: (313) 481-8410